Free Webinars for Agency Staff

Webinar Photo Foster Parent College provides weekly webinars for agency staff. These webinars will introduce our courses, the FPC management system, and how to customize the system to fit the reporting needs of your agency.

Each webinar includes ample time for answering questions.

The buttons below will transfer you to the Go to Webinar website for registration.

In addition, we can provide private webinars as needed for your organization or agency. Please email Sarah@northwestmedia.com or call 800-777-6636.

Upcoming webinars

FPC Training Overview for California County Directors

Tuesdays: Dec. 20, 2016 — Jan. 17, 2017
10:00am Pacific   |   11:00am Mountain   |   12:00am Central   |   1:00pm Eastern


This 45 minute webinar will provide California County Directors with the information they need to register the agencies within their county on FosterParentCollege.com. We will demonstrate and train on: logging in, adding a subgroup, adding an account administrator, editing account information, pulling reports, and navigating your personal home page.

30 minutes will be spent covering the training material; there will be 15 minutes designated for Q&A at the end of the training segment.

Using the FPC Management System

Thursday, January 19, 2017
11:00 AM Pacific   |   12:00 PM Mountain   |   1:00 PM Central   |   2:00 PM Eastern

This webinar is for agency staff to learn how use the FosterParentCollege.com management system. By the end of this 1-hour training, you should be comfortable with setting up and managing parent accounts. You will also understand all of the options available in the management system, including creating and printing reports.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Introduction to FosterParentCollege.com

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
11:00 AM Pacific   |   12:00 PM Mountain   |   1:00 PM Central   |   2:00 PM Eastern

This 30 minute webinar is designed for agency staff not familiar with FosterParentCollege.com. After an overview of the website and courses, the training will provide a general understanding of the management system including registering, managing, and communicating with parents. In addition we will see how FosterParentCollege.com works for parent participants.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Using the FPC Management System

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
11:00 AM Pacific   |   12:00 PM Mountain   |   1:00 PM Central   |   2:00 PM Eastern

This webinar is for agency staff to learn how use the FosterParentCollege.com management system. By the end of this 1-hour training, you should be comfortable with setting up and managing parent accounts. You will also understand all of the options available in the management system, including creating and printing reports.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Using the FPC Management System

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
11:00 AM Pacific   |   12:00 PM Mountain   |   1:00 PM Central   |   2:00 PM Eastern

This webinar is for agency staff to learn how use the FosterParentCollege.com management system. By the end of this 1-hour training, you should be comfortable with setting up and managing parent accounts. You will also understand all of the options available in the management system, including creating and printing reports.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
FPC Home
 
For Parents
 
For Agency Staff
 
Additional Resources
 
What's New
 
Social Media
FPC on Facebook FPC on Twitter FPC on LinkedIn
©1999-2017 Northwest Media, Inc.      Questions?   Call toll free: 800-777-6636      Email: fpc@northwestmedia.com